Honour roll

Laureates of 6-month funding for 4th PhD year

On July 5, 2018, the jury composed of one representative from each laboratory decided to award the four 6-month grants for a fourth year of PhD to the following candidates:

Successful applicants

  1. Sarah PALMIS, LNC
  2. Caroline LANDELLE, LNSC
  3. Béatrice BROUSSE, IBDM
  4. Nina JURCIC, INT

Candidates on the waiting list

  1. Grigorios KYRIATZIS, INP

Thanks to other funding, the withdrawal of Sarah Palmis and Béatrice Brousse allows candidates on the waiting list to obtain the PhD scholarship.

Congratulations to all laureates!

We remind you that the attendance of the candidates to ICN PhD Program events and their involvement in the Program were taken into account in the evaluation.

Did you enjoy this content ?
Your opinion is important to us

Description de la soumission d'un avis

Your vote :
Your opinion is important to us