Congratulations to our Ph.D. scholarship recipients


The Neuroscience Master’s Program extends its warmest congratulations to all its 2016 graduates.

We are especially proud to announce that nine graduates have been awarded Ph.D. scholarships from the Graduate School of Life and Health Science (EDSVS). These students will begin their Ph.D. in the fall of 2016:

  • Jeanne Caron
  • Juliette Lhost
  • Emilie Dinh
  • Quentin Delmotte
  • Claire Pleau
  • Guillaume Rastoldo
  • Aurélie Grandjean
  • Anissa Jhumka
  • Estelle Nakul
Share the article on :

Related articles